Remove Participant From a Team

The team owner can remove a participant - or pending invite - from the team. After the participant was removed he can join a different team or create his own.

  1. Click on Step Challenge.
  2. Click on My team details.
  3. You will see all participants - and pending invites - in the Your team box. To remove someone just click on the small X in the green or gray box.
  4. Confirm the action in the pop-up window
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk